Log homes Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
 

New York Log Home Builders & Dealers
True North Log Homes (Head Office)
(Click for model photos & customers)

P.O. Box 2169
Winhara Road
Bracebridge, Ontario  P1L 1W1
Toll Free: (800) 661-1628
Business Phone: 705-645-3096
Fax: 705-645-4256
E-mail: info@truenorthloghomes.com

Kyle R. Wrightman - Sales & Design Consultant 705-990-4080
kylew@truenorthloghomes.com

Steve Wrightman - Sales & Design Consultant 705-990-4081
stevew@truenorthloghomes.com

James Simpson - Sales & Design Consultant 705-990-4082
jamess@truenorthloghomes.com

Mark Wrightman - Sales & Design Consultant 705-990-4085
markw@truenorthloghomes.com

Gary Wright - Sales & Design Consultant 705-990-4083
garyw@truenorthloghomes.com

Wayne Morriss - Sales & Design Consultant 705-990-4084
waynem@truenorthloghomes.com

Mark Dunn - Director of Dealer Development 705-990-4087
markd@truenorthloghomes.com




Log Project Management

1730 Winhara Road
Bracebridge, Ontario
Canada
P1L 1W1
Business Phone: 705-645-6984
Fax: 705-645-4256
info@logpm.ca


Not what you were looking for?
Try another location...