Log homes Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
 

Ontario Log Home Builders & Dealers

No matter which True North dealer or builder you work with, rest assured that each True North dealer
or builder has been approved by True North Log Homes and has undergone the required training to
ensure your log home is planned and built with the utmost in quality, care and efficiency.

More information about your log home build options.


Log Homes Builder

True North Log Homes (Head Office)
(Click for model photos & customers)

P.O. Box 2169
Winhara Road
Bracebridge, Ontario  P1L 1W1
Toll Free: (800) 661-1628
Business Phone: 705-645-3096
Fax: 705-645-4256
E-mail: info@truenorthloghomes.com

Kyle Wrightman (Direct-Line: 705-646–7317)
kylew@truenorthloghomes.com

Steve Wrightman (Cell: 705-644-0481)
stevew@truenorthloghomes.com

James Simpson (Cell: 705-788-6852)
jamess@truenorthloghomes.com

Mark Wrightman (Cell: 705-646-4217)
markw@truenorthloghomes.com

Gary Wright (705-788-4937)
garyw@truenorthloghomes.com

Wayne Morriss (Cell: 705-717-4030)
waynem@truenorthloghomes.com

Mark Dunn (Director of Dealer Development)
markd@truenorthloghomes.com




North Simcoe County Log Homes Builder

Austin's Fine Homes
Randy Austin
3198 Muskoka Street
Washago, Ontario  L0K 2B0
Business Phone: 705-689-6009
Cell Phone: 705-323-0362
Fax: 705-689-3957

Website: http://www.austinsfinehomes.com/

E-mail: austinsfinehomes@gmail.com




Log Homes Builder

Log Project Management

1730 Winhara Road
Bracebridge, Ontario  P1L 1W1
Business Phone: 705-645-6984
Fax: 705-645-4256

Website: http://www.logprojectmanagement.com

E-mail: info@logpm.ca




Manitoulin Island & Sudbury Area Log Homes Builder

Redbow
Rob Scott
67 Manitowaning Road
Little Current, Ontario  P0P 1K0
Business Phone: 705-368-2443
Business Phone (2): 866-323-2946
E-mail: redbow@bellnet.ca




Kingston Log Homes Builder

Shandstone Construction
Shauna & Andrew Kingstone
3816 Round Lake Road
Inverary, Ontario  K0H 1X0
Business Phone: 613-540-4946
E-mail: shandstoneconstruction@gmail.com




Not what you were looking for?
Try another location...