Log homes Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
 

Quebec Log Home Builders & Dealers

No matter which True North dealer or builder you work with, rest assured that each True North dealer
or builder has been approved by True North Log Homes and has undergone the required training to
ensure your log home is planned and built with the utmost in quality, care and efficiency.

More information about your log home build options.


Quebec Log Homes Builder

Vrai Nord de Mérival
(Click for model photos & customers)
Francois Prudhomme
749 mtée St-Amour
Cantley, Quebec  J8V 3E2
Business Phone: 819-360-5050

Website: http://www.facebook.com/vrainorddemerival

E-mail: info@vrainord.com

Carl Prudhomme (Vice Président)
cprudhomme@vrainord.com

Réal Couture (Vice Président)
rcouture@vrainord.com

Réal Moreau (Représentant des ventes)
rmoreau@vrainord.com

Daniel Landry (Représentant des ventes)
dlandry@vrainnord.com

Eric Prudhomme (Représentant des ventes)
eprudhomme@vrainord.com

Jacques Montour (Représentant des ventes/Technicien Senior en Architecture)
jmontour@vrainord.com

Nancy Evers (Représentant des ventes)
nevers@vrainord.com




Not what you were looking for?
Try another location...