True North Log Homes (Corporate)


Contact Info

1730 Winhara Road, Bracebridge,
Ontario, Canada, P1L 1W1

(800) 661-1628

info@truenorthloghomes.com

All Contacts

Kyle R. WrightmanSales & Design Consultant 705-990-4080
kylew@truenorthloghomes.com

Steve WrightmanSales & Design Consultant 705-990-4081
stevew@truenorthloghomes.com

Mark WrightmanSales & Design Consultant 705-990-4085
markw@truenorthloghomes.com

Wayne MorrissSales & Design Consultant 705-990-4084
waynem@truenorthloghomes.com

David PollardSales & Design Consultant 705-990-4083
davidp@truenorthloghomes.com

James WeeningSales & Design Consultant 705-990-4082
jamesw@truenorthloghomes.com

Luann WrightmanDirector of Dealer Development 705-990-4087
Luannw@truenorthloghomes.com

X